Skip to content

Ensemble Moto Perpetuo

July 05 — July 18

Ensemble Moto Perpetuo is a large chamber orchestra built upon exploration of inter-disciplinary collaborations within the fields of dance, theater, visual art, design, fashion and their partners. We believe that fertile relationships are the foundation of innovation. EMP prides itself on such multi-artistic endeavors through upholding our key tenets: a love of performing new music, cultivating fresh artistic visions, and accessibility to inspire audiences and the community at large.

Collective Members

(EMP) Amir Shpilman, David Whitwel, Kate Amrine, Bert Hill, Maya Bennardo, Hannah Levinson, Jordan Dudson, David Whitwel, Roberta Michel, Sean Statser, Domenica Fossati, Lisa Dowling, Owen Weaver, Nadav Lev, Claire Chase