Skip to content

Spring Benefits

2011 Inaugural BOFFO Benefit

Jul 18

BOFFO BENEFIT July 18th, 2011 HL23 515 W 23rd St. 7-10pm

Honoring Peter Marino and the BOFFO Building Fashion Designers 2011 Nicola Formichetti Irene Neuwirth Patrik Ervell The Lake and Stars Ohne Titel

Announcing the Architecture Competition Winners Hosted by the 2010 Building Fashion Participants: Waris Ahluwalia, Daniel Arsham, Richard Chai Marc Dizon, Heather Huey, Siki Im, Chris Leong, Dominic Leong, Joe MacDonald, Alex Mustonen, Simon Spurr, Christian Wassmann

Hors d’Ĺ“uvres and Cocktails Curated by Waris Ahluwalia

Soundtrack Provided by Sebastien Perrin

Live music performances by models Casting by Edward Kim, House Casting

Silent Auction Artwork and design from BOFFO collaborators and supporters

Special Thanks BOFFO Board of Directors and Advisors, Alf Naman and Erin Aires

2011 BOFFO Building Fashion partners and supporters: Supima, Architizer, Council of Fashion Designers of America, and Lancso Board of Directors Todd Bishop Shira Sue Carmi Brian Gorman Meaghan Gragg Michelle Violy Harper Spencer Levine Lisa Rosenthal Cator Sparks

Board of Advisors Winka Dubbeldam, Bjarke Ingels, D.B. Kim, James LaForce, Juergen Mayer, Farshid Moussavi

Free Gold by Zena Verda Pesta Suggested use: mashing potatoes, giving massages, gardening, wallpapering a room, door stop. Learn more ways to use your Free Gold on July 18th.

HL23 the new landmark building by Neil Denari